Pray 31 Day 10 ~ Prayers for Choosing the Way

Decisions, decisions. All day long decisions. Life is full of chances for course correction and new paths, but what will we choose as those chances lie before us?

Father God,

Thank you for the ability to come before your throne and ask you for wisdom.

Thank you that you give generously and without reproach.

As this choice lies before me, help me to choose life. 

The path seems unclear, so I ask that you would give me eyes to see.

Help me to listen with discernment, so that I may hear you when you tell me “This is the way, walk in it.”

I am calling out to you, please help me see your answer.

In Jesus’ name,

Amen

#write31days

 “I call heaven and earth to witness against you today, that I have set before you life and death, blessing and curse. Therefore choose life, that you and your offspring may live,” ~ Deuteronomy 30:19

Leave a Reply

